Ruth Palmer Lab 
  • Sahlgrenska Academy, Gothenburg University
  • Medicinaregatan 9B, Gothenburg, SE-41390, Sweden

Image description

Lab members 

Image description

Ruth H. Palmer

Principal Investigator

ruth.palmer@gu.se

 

B.Sc. in Biochemistry, Dundee University Department of Biochemistry (1991)

PhD.  Imperial Cancer Research Fund (now Cancer Research UK), London (1996)

Post-doctoral Research Fellow, Human Frontier Science Program (HFSP), The Salk Institute, San Diego, USA (1996-1999)

Professor in Molecular genetics,  Umeå University, Department of Molecular Biology (2010-2014)

Professor, Gothenburg University, Department of Biochemistry and Cell biology (2014)

 

Read more 

Image description

Georg Wolfstetter 

Post-doctoral Fellow

 

georg.wolfstetter@gu.se

 

Read more 

Image description

Kathrin Pfeifer 

Post-doctoral Fellow

 

kathrin.pfeifer@gu.se

 

­Read more­ 

Image description

Diana Cervantes-Madrid

Post-doctoral Fellow

 

 diana.cervantes@gu.se

 

Read more

Image description

Patricia Mendoza 

PhD student

 

patricia.mendoza.garcia@gu.se

 

Read more 

Image description

Ezgi Uçkun 

Graduated student

 

ezgi.uckun@gu.se

 

­­Read more

Image description

Joanna Szydzik

PhD student

 

joanna.szydzik@gu.se

 

Read more

Image description

Dan Gustafsson

Research technician

 

 dan.emil.gustafsson@gu.se

Hisae Mori 

Technician 

Ruth Palmer Lab 

© 2015 uKit Template. All rights reserved.